top of page

New Releases

I have been slacking quite a bit with my blog-writing, I do apologise. But, I can reassure you that I haven't just been idling. I've been busy writing, writing, writing! And also, releasing two new books out into the wild of Amazon and to you all.

I am incredibly proud of FEAR FACTORY, it is my first Horror Novella and I dare say that it holds a special place in my heart. The characters and the story and of course the huge twists. It is a dark, gritty horror that was inspired by the constant need for the general public to watch reality t.v shows. But of course, it wouldn't be my own creation if it didn't have a dark, horrific backdrop.

My third Horror Collection has also been released, SECONDS TO MIDNIGHT is my third book of short stories this year alone, and I am so, so pleased with how it all turned out. The book cover is one of my favourites that I've made so far. Some of the stories included I liken to say, are some of my all-time favourites that I have written to. Altogether I am a beaming bundle of excitement, releasing these two into the wide open world of the internet.

Both are available on AMAZON on EBOOK and PAPERBACK.

FEAR FACTORY

A new Reality T.V show called Fear Factory has sprung up around the world, where Eight People are given the chance to win One Million Pounds. but to win that life-changing amount of money, they are forced to face their deepest and darkest fears. Thrown into an old factory with some clever and darkly twisted games to play, the four men and four women quickly realise that the cameras don't stop rolling, even when one of them dies. Reality T.V can be a real killer, and the eight contestants are finding out just how darkly imaginative and sadistic the creator, Reuben Gustave can be. Fear is just an illusion, or is it?



SECONDS TO MIDNIGHT

When the clock ticks by, nearing midnight, it is in those seconds that our minds are the most active. The most awake. In those seconds, we feel things, we see things and we truly believe things exist, when they clearly don't. Twelve short stories push those limits to the test. A carnival with a dark secret, forests with far more than twigs and moss and a painful reminder that it is our minds that are our strongest and our most weakest part of our body. Our imagination though, is forever timeless. Even when those seconds past midnight...


GOODREADS

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page